Skip to main content

法国法研究指南: Home

数据库

JurisClasseur

It offers a "Standard Search" and has exclusive and reliable French-language legal information that includes jurisprudence, laws and journals. Its case law collection  includes more than 1.2 million available decisions and its broad journal and records collection has more than 130 journals and 150,000 bibliographic records .

Le doctrinal

It offers a comprehensive collection of primary and secondary sources on the law of France. It contains:

An index to French law journals: Le Doctrinal  More than 150 journals are indexed, and the database is updated daily. Some journals of international scope and in English are included in the index.  Data starts from 1993.

A digest of, and commentary on, significant French court decisions: Jurisprudence Clé

Full text primary material for France including the Journal Officiel, the Codes, and decisions of the higher courts: Sources OfficiellesFrançaises

The treaties, legislation and court decisions of the European Union, in French: Sources OfficiellesEuropéennes

常用网站

https://www.legifrance.gouv.fr/

Légifrance is the official website of the French government for the publication of legislation, regulations, and legal information. Access to the site is free. Virtually complete, it presents or refers to all concerned institutions or administrations, all texts still in force since 1539 and all the upper courts jurisprudency since 1986 as well as the most pertinent one of all courts since 1875.

http://droit.org/

Containing various sources which are Textes,Jurisprudence,Bibliographie,Actualités,Doctrine, Formation etc.